Slowly learning to touchtype

There is no excuse as to why I haven't already learned other than I am not an American - they learn in school - and I am extremely impatient...I start to go through the motions then revert to three-finger spider mode when I'm in a hurry. Also I am shocked it's been ELEVEN MONTHS! since I last blogged here. I do have other outlets for rage blogs but I need one exclusively for tech stuff, linux etc. I also need to put my smartsizing writings here - or another page? Or start a 'proper' WordPress blog; but I'm put off by how much WordPress relies on paid plugins. So here Im writing straight into HTML - I guess the WYSIWYG editor is only available for paid plans? Update I know have a paid plan and still don't see a WYSIWYG editor

return to blog index

recommended products

main page